cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Live Q&A: Emi Miura - Fragrance Expert

EmiMiura
First Base

Hello guys !

My name is Emi, I'm a Fragrance expert and I'm here to answer all fragrance and gifting questions that you have Cat Happy

14 REPLIES 14
Highlighted

Re: Live Q&A: Emi Miura - Fragrance Expert

Pineapple
Beauty Icon

Hey @EmiMiura that was a really nice live Q&A! Heart

I want to expand on the question of perfume storage. I know they shouldn't be in direct sunlight and as you said not in a humid room. So my only option left is the living room where I currently keep them but we do get it pretty hot in here, is that ok?And what do you think the best place to keep them is? Smiley Happy

Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Emi! 

Whats the best way to store my fragrances?! 

Thanks so much! X 

EmiMiura
First Base

@Pineapple wrote:

Hey @EmiMiura that was a really nice live Q&A! Heart

I want to expand on the question of perfume storage. I know they shouldn't be in direct sunlight and as you said not in a humid room. So my only option left is the living room where I currently keep them but we do get it pretty hot in here, is that ok?And what do you think the best place to keep them is? Smiley Happy

Well... I had a similar situation a couple of years ago in my old house. What I did is that I kept them in my wardrobe. That way all my fragrances were in the dark and away from humidity. On top of that, I could apply my fragrance right after getting dressed!

Sophie_26
Just Arrived

Thank you for the Q&A it was very interesting..

I would like to ask, how long does a fragrance last in the bottle? My mum has had a fragrance for years now, (as she doesn't use it much, only for special occasions) and I was wondering is it still okay for her to use?

Thank you 

EmiMiura
First Base

@Sophie_26 wrote:

Thank you for the Q&A it was very interesting..