cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Samples

Winging It

So with your shops being closed , to help not spread the virus.  Why can't you post the samples weekly to all card holders . Give us something to cheer us up . And be nice to continue it after lockdown . As a nurse I can't always go to shop on a Friday or Saturday due to my work .  What do others think? Come Debenhams cheer up your shoppers XX 

21 REPLIES 21
Highlighted

Re: Samples

Beauty Crush

I think at this time we shouldn't be thinking about or asking for samples as Debenhams is shut and is not even making money with all this corona virus that is going on, we should be thinking of ways to keep ourselves safe, of course there are people that are still working such as postman who keeps putting their life in danger, however if I am 100% honest with you,  now is not the best time as are people simply trying to survive, so to ask for samples to "cheers" us up it shows no sympathy towards their situation.

Debenhams gave us a lot of samples for the past month and now it's our turn to support them without asking for anything in return, this community is great, lots of amazing people for us to connect with and that is truly amazing, a blessing, even being alive at the moment is our greatest gift one could possible have.

Sorry if I am coming out as rude, it really isn't my intention, just thought we shouldn't be asking for freebies at a time like this Smiley Happy

Highlighted

Glitterati

Well said @DalilaSeca and not rude at all, just sadly true ❤

Highlighted

Winging It