cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: NEW ON YOU TESTERS WANTED! Calling all light sleepers...

Suzy
Beauty Icon

@TazK 

As a light sleeper I am fully aware how lack of sleep can take it's toll on the skin. I would love to try Murad Night Fix Enzyme Treatment and it's aroma technology in order to promote deep restful sleep and wake in the morning with skin hydrated, plumped and radiant. I have already seen visible evidence of diminishing fine lines with Murad Retinol Youth Renewal serum and eye serum and would like to continue this with Murad Night Fix Enzyme Treatment

Sali
Winging It

Would love to try this product, Murad have some amazing product and this one looks like it will be as well. 

ll-mil
Getting Lippy

I'm just beginning to notice a few fine lines on my face and some of the first pesky signs of ageing so a chance to try this product would be really great! (not that any signs of ageing are anything to be ashamed of! this just might help me age slightly more gracefully...)

Boss786
Beauty Icon

@Pineapple  how do i repost a post again

Highlighted

Antonella33
Getting Lippy

I know the brand and have seen it in many skin routines on Instagram with wonderful reviews as well but I did not yet have the chance to try the products myself.

i would love to test this night cream as I am a firm believer that night products do the best for our skin as they work while we sleep Smiley Happy

i am always looking for new products to add to my routine so hopefully I will be lucky enough to be able to try this one...finger crossed 🤞🏻

Nisa-22
Winging It